9 comments on “Android for the HTC Touch

  1. hi wow sounds really cool but i am having some problems mabe u can help me I have the sprint htc touch i download the the .zip file but when i try to turn on the asndroid it just stay on the linux boot window and send some error messages can u please help me i download the file on the minisd card 2gb

  2. hi wow sounds really cool but i am having some problems mabe u can help me I have the sprint htc touch i download the the .zip file but when i try to turn on the asndroid it just stay on the linux boot window and send some error messages can u please help me i download the file on the minisd card 2gb

  3. hi wow sounds really cool but i am having some problems mabe u can help me I have the sprint htc touch i download the the .zip file but when i try to turn on the asndroid it just stay on the linux boot window and send some error messages can u please help me i download the file on the minisd card 2gb

  4. I get the screen past the linux into the part where it says, “ANDROID”sh: can’t access tty; job control turned offIs that because i updated my bios to the latest from htc?Thankx

  5. Guyss… once i start android postt unix the screen goes blank with our white back light as if its processing but never returns & atlast goes back to windows home screen… plz help

Leave a comment